NEWS

Foals have announced new album ‘Total Life Forever’ (out May 10) by confirming a UK tour of intimate venues, new single ‘The Orient’ and a free download.

Also on the band’s website, www.foals.co.uk, they’ve posted new track ‘Spanish Sahara’ with a rather bleak video.

foalsnews

Foals have announced new album ‘Total Life Forever’ (out May 10) by confirming a UK tour of intimate venues, new single ‘The Orient’ and a free download.

Also on the band’s website, www.foals.co.uk, they’ve posted new track ‘Spanish Sahara’ with a rather bleak video. The track itself is the only album song recorded in London, with the rest of ‘Total Life Forever’ have been completed in Gothenburg, Sweden, with producer and ex-Clor man Luke Smith.

Fans can download a remix of the track for free by registering their email address on the site. And in April and May the band will embark on a UK tour of venues they could sell out 5 times over.

Thu 29th April               Liverpool Kazimier
Fri 30th April                 Newcastle Uni
Sun 2nd May                 Glasgow ABC
Mon 3rd May                 Leeds Met Uni
Tues 4th May                Manchester Ritz
Thurs 6th May               Cambridge Junction
Fri 7th May                    Nottingham Trent Uni
Sat 8th May                   Bristol Anson Rooms
Mon 10th May               London Electric Ballroom
Weds 12th May             Oxford 02 Academy
Fri 14th May                  Dublin Ambassador

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on March 12th