NEWS

The last time Bat For Lashes released an album it ended up topping our end of year list. That was way back in 2009, so, of course, we’re pretty exited to hear what Natasha Khan will come up with next.

batforlashes-news

The last time Bat For Lashes released an album it ended up topping our end of year list. That was way back in 2009, so, of course, we’re pretty exited to hear what Natasha Khan will come up with next.

Sporting a new bob hair do, she’ll release third album ‘The Haunted Man’ on October 15th, supported by the below tour dates.

Bat for Lashes 2012 UK Dates:

Wed 13 June Cambridge Junction SOLD OUT
Sun 15 July Latitude
Sun 9 Sep Bestival
Thu 18 Oct Inverness Ironworks
Fri 19 Oct Edinburgh Picture House
Sun 21 Oct Glasgow O2 ABC
Mon 22 Oct Manchester Cathedral
Thu 25 Oct Leeds Metropolitan University
Fri 26 Oct Norwich University of East Anglia
Mon 29 London Forum
Thu 1 Nov Birmingham
Fri 2 Nov Bristol Anson Rooms
Sat 3 Nov Portsmouth Pyramid
Sun 4 Nov Brighton Dome Concert Hall