NEWS

Listen to ‘Bubblegum Trash’, the new single by Crocodiles.

crocodiles

San Diego’s Crocodiles will release new single ‘Bubblegum Trash’ on November 26th, following a one-off London show at The Barfly on November 7th.

Stream and download the track below.

CROCODILES EU TOUR:

Saturday, November 17 – London, UK @ Barfly
Monday, November 19 – Lyon, France @ L’Epicerie
Tuesday, November 20 – Paris, France @ Le Divan Du Monde
Wednesday, November 21 – Dijon, France @ Generiq Festival / La Vapeur
Friday, November 23 – Nantes, France @ Le Stereolux
Saturday, November 24 – Rennes, France @ L’Antipode
Sunday, November 25 – Eindhoven, Netherlands @ Area 51
Tuesday, November 27 – Charleroi, Belgium @ Eden (Brasserie)
Wednesday, November 28 – Dudingen, Switzerland @ Bad Bonn
Friday, November 30 – Milano, Italy @ Plastic
Saturday, December 1 – Bologna, Italy @ Covo
Sunday, December 2 – Padova, Italy @ Loop
Monday, December 3 – Rome, Italy @ XS Live
Tuesday, December 4 – Turin, Italy @ Astoria
Thursday, December 6 – Barcelona, Spain – Club Prmiavera / Mercat de les Flors