Watch the video trailer to the debut album by The History of Apple Pie.


London duo-come-five-piece The History of Apple Pie will release their debut album, ‘Out of View’, on 28 January 2013, via local indie Marshal Teller.

Self-produced and engineered by Horrors‘ guitarist Joshua Third, check out a snippet of the record below.

‘Out Of View’ tracklisting:

01 Tug
02 See You
03 Mallory
04 The Warrior
05 Glitch
06 You’re So Cool
07 I Want More
08 Do It Wrong
09 Long Way To Go
10 Before You Reach The End