!!! announce details for 5th studio album, coming April 29th via Warp.


Photography by Guy Eppel

!!! have announced that their 5th album will be called ‘Thr!!!ler’, that it will feature the above quite brilliant artwork, and that it will be in stores from 29 April 2013, courtesy of Warp Records.

Check out the trailer for ‘Thr!!!er’ below. Read our interview with the band from Loud And Quiet 21 here.

Tracklisting: 1. Even When The Water’s Cold, 2. Get That Rhythm Right, 3. One Girl/ One Boy, 4. Fine Fine Fine, 5. Slyd, 6. Californyeah, 7. Except Death, 8. Careful, 9. Station (Meet Me At The)