NEWS

Win tickets to see Trust, Girls Names, Suuns, Kings of Convenience and more.

trust1

To wish everyone a belated happy New Year, London promoters Bird On The Wire have kindly given us a bunch of tickets to their newly book shows to give away to you.

Over the last couple of years, BOTW have been hosting gigs for many of the bands we write about, and they’re kicking of 2013 with the fine chunk of acts listed below.

To be in with a chance of winning a pair of tickets to one of the below shows simply follow @BOTWevents on twitter to begin with and then answer this simple question…

BIRD ON THE WIRE IS ALSO A SONG BY WHICH BARITONE LEGEND?

a.) Nick Cave
b.) Leonard Cohen
c.) Joe Pasquale

Email your answer to info@loudandquiet.com by 23 January 2013, and don’t forget to include which show you’d like to attend.

Thu 17th January – Pop Noire night at Birthdays, with Lescop, Taiga Kawabe, Savages DJ set, Johnny Hostile DJ set
Tue 29th January – The Ruby Suns at Sebright Arms
Tue 29th January – Mykki Blanco at Birthdays
Thu 31st January – Trust at Electrowerkz
Mon 18th February – Taken By Trees at Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
Thu 21st February – Aidan Baker at Cafe Oto
Tue 26th February – Girls Names at Sebright Arms
Sat 16th March – NOCTURNAL at Birthdays with Molly Nilsson
Wed 24th April – Blackbird Blackbird at Birthdays
Tue 14th May – Suuns at XOYO
Wed 15th May – Kings Of Convenience at The Roundhouse