This year’s ATP I’ll Be Your Mirror festival will be curated by Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Grizzly Bear.


Over the past two years, ATP’s I’ll Be Your Mirror two-dayer at London’s Alexandra Palace has been curated by Portishead and Mogwai. This year it’s going to be a join venture from Yeah Yeah Yeahs (on May 4th) and Grizzly Bear (May 5th).

The first wave of bands have been announced as below. Tickets are available at

The lineup so far:
Yeah Yeah Yeahs / Grizzly Bear / I Break Horses / Tortoise / The Walkmen / Mick Harvey plays Serge Gainsbourg / The Field / Real Estate / Anika / Black Lips / Dirty Beaches / Cass McCombs / Jon Spencer Blues Explosion / Van Dyke Parks