Listen to a pre-tour mixtape from Leeds band Fun Adults.


Recently signed to London indie Tough Love (Viral, Weird Dreams, HEALTH, Male Bonding), Leeds four-piece Fun Adults are later this month heading out on tour with new labelmates Cymbals.

They’re hitting the below dates from February 19th, and have made this mix for your enjoyment before they take to the road…

1. Kala Peta – Sylvestre Randafison & Ratovonirina Ranaivovololona
2. Pony – Wildbirds & Peacedrums
3. Banini – Nahawa Doumbla
4. The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker – Prince
5. Adorn – Miguel
6. Workers Comp – Mos Def
7. Super Rich Kids (feat.Earl Sweatshirt) – Frank Ocean
8. Hunger (feat. Niki Randa) – Flying Lotus
9. Never Going Back Again – Fleetwood Mac
10. Sap Solid – Fun Adults
11. High Noon – Kruder & Dorfmeister
12. Paperhouse – Can
13. Aihe Ni Kpe We – T.P. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotonou
14. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On) – Talking Heads
15. Parental Square ’79 (Crackazat Remix) – Crackazat
16. Alberto Balsalm – Aphex Twin
17. On Your Own Again – Scott Walker

See Fun Adults live:
19th Feb, Madame JoJo’s, LONDON
20th Feb, Green Door Store, BRIGHTON
22nd Feb, Cockpit 2, LEEDS
23rd Feb, Trof, MANCHESTER