Boards of Canada announce new album ‘Tomorrow’s Harvest’.


First there was an April Fools, then some mysterious records on Record Store Days, but now Boards of Canada have stopped mucking around and confirmed that they will return with a new album on 10 June 2013.

‘Tomorrow’s Harvest’ will be released via Warp, with the track-listing looking like this…

01. Gemini
02. Reach For The Dead
03. White Cyclosa
04. Jacquard Causeway
05. Telepath
06. Cold Earth
07. Transmisiones Ferox
08. Sick Times
09. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh