Finally! Factory Floor announce the release of their debut album.


We first met London trio Factory Floor in Loud And Quiet 4, back in March 2009. By July of the follow year they were on our front cover, on the strength of a couple of limited singles and a string of live shows that soon cemented the band as the loudest and most powerful around. Still no album though, not for another 3 years, it turns out.

Since then they have put out two more singles via DFA, ‘Fall Back’ and ‘Two Different Ways’ – their two greatest songs yet – which has led to a full album deal with the NYC label.

And so, after too long the wait is almost over as Factory Floor confirm that their eponymous album will be released 9 September 2013.

Before then the band play the below live dates with a headline tour to be announced soon.

Festival Dates:
21 July – LoveBox, London UK
8 August – Way Out West, Sweden
10 August – Flow Festival, Finland
16 August – Pukkelpop, Belgium
17 August – Lowlands Festival, Netherlands
31 August – Electric Picnic, Ireland
11 Sept – Unknown Festival, Croatia

Album Tracklisting:
1 – Turn It Up
2 – Here Again
3 – One
4 – Fall Back
5 – Two
6 – How You Say
7 – Two Different Ways
8 – Three
9 – Work Out
10 – Breathe In