Warp announce that they’ve signed Daniel Lopatin’s Oneohtrix Point Never.


For the past couple of years, Oneohtrix Point Never – the moniker of Brooklyn based experimental ambient artist Daniel Lopatin – has called local label Mexican Summer/Software home, but not any more.

Today it has been announced that Lopatin has signed a new deal with Warp Records who will release his new record ‘R Plus Seven’ on 30 September 2013, the awaited followed up to OPN’s 2011 disc ‘Replica’.

The new album is available to pre-order here.

01. Boring Angel
02. Americans
03. He She
04. Inside World
05. Zebra
06. Along
07. Problem Areas
08. Cryo
09. Still Life
10. Chrome Country