London duo Summer Camp announce release of second album.


Summer Camp – the London based duo of Jeremy Warmsley and Elizabeth Sankey – spend the lion’s share of 2012 writing their second album, a follow up to 2011’s ‘Welcome To Condale’. They’re finished now, and have announced that the new record – simply called ‘Summer Camp’ – was produced by Stephen Street and will be out via Moshi Moshi on 9 September 2013.

The band will also play Heaven, London, on November 27th, tickets available here.

Of the new album, Warmsley says “This album is a statement of intent: this is us, take it or leave it…”

Sankey say: “… Please take it.”

Summer Camp tracklisting
1. The End
2. Fresh
3. Crazy
4. Keep Falling
5. Two Chords
6. Fighters
7. I Got You
8. Everything Has Changed
9. Phone Call
10. Night Drive
11. Pink Summer