Listen to ‘Easy, Easy’, the first track from King Krule’s debut LP.


King Krule (Londoner Archy Marshall) has announced details of his long awaited debut album, which will be released 24 August 2013 via True Panther Sounds and XL Recordings.

The first track to come from ‘6 Feet Beneath The Moon’ is ‘Easy, Easy’, below.

1 Easy Easy
2 Border Line
3 Has This Hit?
4 Foreign 2
5 Ceiling
6 Baby Blue
7 Cementality
8 A Lizard State
9 Will I Come
10 Ocean Bed
11 Neptune Estate
12 The Krockadile
13 Out Getting Ribs
14 Bathed in Grey

« Previous Track