Listen to ‘You’ve Got My Wonderin’ Now’, new from Parquet Courts.



Parquet Courts have announced that they will release an EP of new material on 8 October 2013.

‘Tally All The Things That You Broke’ is a follow up to the band’s debut album ‘Light Up Gold’, both released via the What’s Your Rupture label. ‘You’ve Got Me Wonderin’ Now’ is the lead track, and the band play a special surprise show at London’s Old Blue Last this evening (19 September 2013).

« Previous Track