New York dream pop duo confirm second album release date of November 11th



New York dream pop duo Cults have announced the release of their second album, ‘Static’, which will be in stores from 11 November 2013, via Columbia.

Today they’ve made the announcement with new track ‘High Road’ (below).

We interviewed the band back in March 2011.

Static tracklist:
01 I Know
02 I Can Hardly Make You Mine
03 Always Forever
04 High Road
05 Were Before
06 So Far
07 Keep Your Head Up
08 TV Dream
09 We’ve Got It
10 Shine A Light
11 No Hope

« Previous Story