Sleigh Bells announce new album. Watch ‘Bitter Rivals”s video here.



New York thrash pop duo Sleigh Bells have announced the surprise release of their third album.

‘Bitter Rivals’ follows 2012’s ‘Reign Of Terror’, and will be released 7 October 2013 ,via Lucky Number in the UK and Mom + Pop in the US.

The first track to come from the record is the title track, and here’s the video…

Bitter Rivals track listing:
1. Bitter Rivals
2. Sugarcane
3. Minnie
4. Sing Like A Wire
5. Young Legends
6. Tiger Kit
7. You Don’t Get Me Twice
8. To Hell With You
9. 24
10. Love Sick