Listen to the debut single from Dirty Projectors’ Olga Bell, from her Russian language debut LP


Last year, Olga Bell stepped away from her day job as backing vocalist and keyboardist in Dirty Projectors as she formed Nothankyou, an electro pop outfit with Tom Vek.

Born in Russian before moving to New York where she currently lives, Bell will this year release her debut solo album, completely in Russian. ‘Krai’ will be released on 29 April 2014 via New Amsterdam, and to give you a taste here’s lead single ‘Perm Krai’.

Край / Krai track list:
1. Краснодарский Край / Krasnodar Krai
2. Алтайский Край / Altai Krai
3. Пермский Край / Perm Krai
4. Ставропольский Край / Stavropol Krai
5. Красноярский Край / Krasnoyarsk Krai
6. Приморский Край / Primorsky Krai
7. Забайкальский Край / Zabaikalsky Krai
8. Хабаровский Край / Khabarovsk Krai
9. Камчатский Край / Kamchatka Krai