Listen to a second new track from Tom Krell’s HTDW project


A few weeks back, How To Dress Well (Tom Krell) posted ‘Words I Don’t Remember’, the first track to come from his then untitled forthcoming album. Today he’s confirmed that the follow up to 2012’s ‘Total Loss’ will be called ‘What Is The Heart?’, and will be released 23 June 2014 via Weird World.

Here’s the next track from the record too, ‘Repeat Pleasure’.

1. 2 Years On (Shame Dream)
2. What You Wanted
3. Face Again
4. See You Fall
5. Repeat Pleasure
6. Words I Don’t Remember
7. Pour Cyril
8. Precious Love
9. Childhood Faith In Love (Everything Must Change, Everything Must Stay The Same)
10. A Power
11. Very Best Friend
12. House Inside (Future Is Older Than The Past)