Listen to ‘Heart of The Sunrise’, the first track from Electric Wurms


The Electric WurmsElectric-Wurms is a new project from Flaming Lips creative duo Wayne Coyne and Stephen Drozd. Their debut album – called ‘Musik, Die Schwer Zu Twerk’ – will be out 18 August 2014 via Bella Union, and today they’ve shared this, the first track from the LP. I’m sure you won’t be surprised to hear that spacey sounds and out-there vocals are the order of the day.

Read our interview with Coyne and Drozd from last year here.


« Previous Track