Listen to ‘Displaced’ now, the first track to come from Dirty Beaches 6th album, and in fact a quarter of the record


‘Displaced’ is the first track to come from Dirty Beaches’ 6th studio LP, released 4 November 2014 via Zoo Music. It’s also a full quarter of the new record, as ‘Stateless’ consists of just 4 tracks.

Completely void of vocals, ‘Stateless’ sees DB brain child Alex Zhang Hungtai continue further down the instrumental path that last year’s double LP ‘Drifters: Love Is The Devil’ set him on, following his 2011 breakthrough record ‘Badlands’.

Track list
01. Displaced
02. Stateless
03. Pacific Ocean
04. Time Washes Away Everything