Stream and download ‘Oh My Darling Don’t Cry’, the second track from El-p’s and Killer Mike’s new records as Run The Jewels


Killer Mike and El-p will release their second album as Run The Jewels on October 27th via Mass Appeal Records.

From that date, ‘RTJ2’ will be made available to download for free from the duo’s site, as well as being pressed to vinyl and CD.

Before then, here’s the second track they have shared (the first was ‘Blockbuster Night Part 1’, here). It features Police Academy actor Michael Winslow.

RTJ2 Track List:
1. Jeopardy
2. Oh My Darling Don’t Cry
3. Blockbuster Night Part 1
4. Close Your Eyes (And Count to F-ck) [feat. Zack de la Rocha]
5. All My Life
6. Lie, Cheat, Steal
7. Early (feat. BOOTS)
8. All Due Respect (feat. Travis Barker)
9. Love Again (Akinyele Back)
10. Crown (feat. Diane Coffee)
11. Angel Duster