RTJ share another new track from second album, featuring Rage Against The Machine’s Zack de la Rocha


Run The Jewels – the collaborative project by Brooklyn rapper/producer El-p and Atlanta’s Killer Mike – will release their second album, ‘RTJ2’, via Mass Appeal Records on 27 October 2014.

On that date, the duo will make the album available to all for free via It’ll also be available to purchase on CD and vinyl.

Yesterday they shared this new track from the record, featuring Rage Against The Machine frontman Zack de la Rocha.

Listen to ‘Oh My Darling Don’t Cry’ from ‘RTJ2’ here.