LISTENING POST

Listen to the first track to come from Matthew E. White’s second album, ‘Fresh Blood’

matthew-e-white

Matthew E. White will follow his 2012 standout album ‘Big Inner’ with second album ‘Fresh Blood’ on 9 March 2015, via Domino.

Today he’s shared the record’s lead single, ‘Rock & Roll Is Cold’ – an ironically warm track of ‘ooh, la las’.

Live dates:
Tuesday 3 March – Brooklyn, NY @ BRIC
Monday 9 March – Paris, France @ New Morning (solo)
Tuesday 10 March – London, UK @ St Luke’s (solo) SOLD OUT

Tuesday 14 April – Glasgow, Oran Mor
Wednesday 15 April – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
Thursday 16 April – Manchester, Gorilla
Friday 17 April – Gateshead, Sage
Saturday 18 April – Liverpool, Leaf
Sunday 19 April- Bristol, Marble Factory
Monday 20 April – London, Village Underground

dot