Listen to ‘Dead Format’, which comes with news of a new album from Fuck Buttons’ Benjamin John Power


Benjamin John Power has signed a new deal with Sacred Bones, for the US label to release his second album as Blanck Mass.

‘Dumb Flesh’ (released May 11th), follows Power’s eponymous album of 2011, which was released via Rock Action.

Today the London-based electronic musician who otherwise makes up half of Fuck Buttons shared the first track from his new LP. Check out ‘Dead Format’ below, which is available now on iTunes.