‘Lease of Life’ is the new record from Glasgow post-electro band Errors. You can listen to it all here


Glasgow post-electro band Errors are releasing their new, fifth album on Monday (23 March 2015) via Mogwai’s Rock Action label.

You can check it out here though, in full, before the trio begin the below list of UK live dates next week…

26 March – Newcastle, Cluny
27 March – Birmingham, The Rainbow
28 March – Sheffield, Picture House Social
29 March – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
30 March – Norwich, Arts Centre
31 March – Brighton, Green Door Store
01 April – Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
02 April – London, Oslo
03 April – Bristol, The Exchange
04 April – Manchester, Deaf Institute
10 April – Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree
11 April – Glasgow, Art School