No Shit: the best new tunes of the week, ft Tempers, Tierra Whack and more

From an intriguing new producer to another sizzler from Mitski

Each week we listen to all the music we’ve been sent – and hunt down anything we haven’t – and add our favourite songs to our weekly No Shit playlist on Spotify. Follow the playlist to keep this distilled goodness within easy reach.

This week on No Shit

We’ve got another banger from rising alt-pop group Talmont, delicate ambience from new RVNG Intl signing Isik Kural, the return of Ezra Collective with some help from Novelist, and more:

  • Talmont – Moving Further Than Before (Good Soldier)
  • Skiifall ft BADBADNOTGOOD and Yama/Sato – Break of Dawn (Graduation)
  • Honey Guide – Nom De Plume (Bam Bam)
  • King Promise ft Patoranking – CHOPLIFE (5K)
  • Mitski – Heat Lightning (Dead Oceans)
  • Tempers – Unfamiliar (Dais)
  • Isik Kural – Film Festival (RVNG Intl)
  • Tierra Whack – Body of Water (Interscope)
  • Ezra Collective ft Novelist – More Than A Hustler (Enter the Jungle)
Listen on Spotify