Sea Change festival 2020: Yann Tiersen and more join the line-up

The programme for the Devon festival keeps getting bigger and more unique

More updates today (19 February) with the line-up for Sea Change festival 2020.

Yann Tiersen has joined the bill. The multi-instrumentalist will perform two special shows at The Great Hall, Dartington.

Also new to the festival – Melt Yourself Down will headline Friday night. Ethiopian jazz legend Hailu Mergia will play live with his trio, plus, H. Hawkline, Aoife Nessa Frances, Daniel O’Sullivan, caroline, The Golden Dregs and Folly Group have all signed up.

They join a diverse and exciting programme, which already includes: Shirley Collins, Porridge RadioDry Cleaning, Squid, Tim Burgess and Field Music. 

Elsewhere, for their fifth edition, Aldous Harding will be headlining, and Turner Prize-winning artist Jeremy Deller will be doing… something – it’s just that no one knows exactly what right now.

It all takes place between 22-24 May, at the Dartington Hall Estate, near Totnes, Devon.

There’s loads more besides, check out the latest poster below, or see our previous announcements.

Tickets are full info are at